Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1477814

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код AMU125 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this shower gel and will buy again. Refreshing citrus scent and great value with it being a 32oz bottle. The pump bottle is also a plus.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My new moisturizer for life

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Feels good on my skin and I love the added bonus of SPF 18. I was worried about potential breakouts from switching lotions, but thankfully haven't had any issues.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Natural Deodorant?

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works better than the crystal one, but I question how safe it is. The Cosmetic Database gives it a "5" due to retinol (vitamin A), Citrus grandis seed extract and unspecified minerals so I'm not sure if I will buy it again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best GF Flour

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great GF flour for baking. Slightly thicker than the rice flour in things like crepes.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

So far, so good

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I switched to these from a refridgerated Natren brand. It's been about 45 days, and so far they appear to be just as effective as the refridgeted ones, only more convienent.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best I've Tried

Posted on Dec 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I made this with Thanksgiving dinner and it was a big hit. Will buy more.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

An item to always have

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are great after a more indulgent meal. I've had less acid reflux problems by using a combination of these fennel seed capsules and aloe vera juice. Much better solution than acid reducer meds!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Energized

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking 1 capsule every other day and have noticed a big difference in my energy level from this low dosage compared to the other B-Complex products I've used in the past (Rainbow Light, Trader Joe's). I'll be sticking with this product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Orange Hue

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has a stronger orange hue on fair skin, rather than the warm pink color I was hoping for. Will buy this brand again, but likely try a different color.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Decent Lip Balm

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell and goes on decently. Just wish it had sunblock added in.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Pain Relief!

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has been a lifesaver for my back pain. The smell is very strong (like Icy Hot), but with more of a cinnamon & mint scent.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Recently switched from the fish oil my rhuematologist had me on to this one because it's easier to order. No real "fishy burps" problems and the safety reports on this brand are very good. It might be pricey for those who are used to an $8 bottle from the local store, but the quality and the safety of a pharmacuetical grade product like this is worth the cost.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives