Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1476922

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код CEC576 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Thyroid Energy

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am hypothyroid and on Armour tabs. This helps support my thyroid function.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Magnesium chloride

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My Dr has recommended that I take extra magnesium since I am an O blood type. She specifically said to take magnesium chloride and this is the only one in tablet form that I have found at iHerb. I do feel better when taking it. The liquid form can also be used on your skin. Wonderful product. Wish the tabs were smaller though.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice spray

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for a progesterone spray since I find the spray to be better at hormone regulation than the cream. This does a good job with only 1 or 2 sprays twice a day for me. The citrus scent is nice and a great improvement over the unscented spray, which I have tried. Please iHerb, keep this product in stock! It works!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

EpiCor

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I won't be without this EpiCor. Fantastic for boosting your immune system. I have EB and find that this really helps me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

DermAstin

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice softgel size. Glad to have this available at such a reasonable price!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

EyeAstin

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Glad to have this available at such a reasonable price. Thanks iHerb!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Free booklet

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very informative booklet.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Krill oil

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great supplement for Omega 3's. Nice small softgel. No fishy aftertaste! Thanks iHerb.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great sunscreen

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful sunscreen. The smell is lovely! I am a long time sun worshiper and wanted a sunscreen with more natural ingredients. This allows me to spend time in the sun safely. I will purchase this again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Vitamin K

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love the tiny gelcap size.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Doctors Best Best D-Ribose 850mg

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is great for boosting your energy. I even got my husband to start taking these and he has seen an improvement is energy too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Immune system improves

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to help improve my immune system. I have EBV and take this to help immunity. I think it helps.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives