Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1472506

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код IRA341 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 13-24 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

The best ever vinegar

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I mix 1 tbsp with cold, sparkling water in the mornings, and it tastes like apple cider, not at all like vinegar! It's organic and raw, tasty and very healthy. Now I understand how apple cider vinegar should taste!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Superb

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

They taste great, are fresh, organic and contain healthy sea salt. What else can you wish for a snack? I use them in baking too, although they are a bit too pricey for that.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My favorite

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My absolute favorite! Great, natural strawberry taste. Good with ice cream, smoothies, or just with plain water. I even added some drops on a pancake! Delicious!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My baby likes this

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Organic, not just prunes but also some important nutrients like vitamin E, tuna oil and choline. And my baby likes the taste as well. I often mix it with organic yogurt or brown rice cereal

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Preferred by me and my baby

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Grain-free, organic, sugar-free, DHA + Choline. And tastes great, my baby thinks :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My baby likes this, and I like it too because it's organic and doesn't contain any fillers or other needless stuff. It's quite fluid, though.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great

Posted on Oct 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's organic and the quality is great.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My favorite coconut flour

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and smooth structure, great when baking. I've tried many brands, but this is by far the best.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice as sample

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like it even I don't know if it really has any effect...

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Refreshing

Posted on Oct 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and refreshing taste.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice stuff

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Organic, nice and smooth.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Helps

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've always had awful cravings for sweets especially in the afternoons and evenings. I've tried many things to get rid of those, but seems that this product finally helps at least to some extent. I take also inulin in addition, could be that the combination is the key.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 13-24 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives