Reviewer1472506

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код IRA341 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Not good

Posted on May 01, 2012

Too coarse, didn't bring good results when used in baking. I get better and cheaper almond flour from the nearest supermarket. What is also telling a lot of the morale of the company is, that the pancake recipe in the bag is stolen from Elana Amsterdam. The company admits it, but doesn't give any credit to Elana.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yuk

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Sticky, bad smelling, left weird layer on the skin.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great taste

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, but unfortunately contains sugar which I didn't realize when I ordered it. I would rather use stevia or erythritol as sweetener.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice stuff

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Organic, nice and smooth.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A bit aftertaste, but not too bad. And it's organic.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Preferred by me and my baby

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Grain-free, organic, sugar-free, DHA + Choline. And tastes great, my baby thinks :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My baby likes this

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Organic, not just prunes but also some important nutrients like vitamin E, tuna oil and choline. And my baby likes the taste as well. I often mix it with organic yogurt or brown rice cereal

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good quality and organic

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice taste, and it's dark and organic.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice as sample

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like it even I don't know if it really has any effect...

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My favorite coconut flour

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and smooth structure, great when baking. I've tried many brands, but this is by far the best.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Horrible taste

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Quality is good but the taste is dreadful. I like other MRM flavors and had high hopes for this. Unfortunately this tastes awfully weird and unnatural. Actually I'm not that big fan of sucralose either.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Bitter

Posted on Oct 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Otherwise very nice but they taste bitter.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives