Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1470517

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код UZU328 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 186 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Soooo soft....

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is THE BESY sleep mask I have ever tried:-) So soft, and covers well without beeing to tight. Try it!! :-)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Amazing!

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the BEST drinking chocolate i have had in my cup. GREAT taste and quality:-)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious....

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this derinking chocolate is amazing. the taste is..good. VERY GOOD. And I love the fact that it is unsweetened. That way I can decide for myself how much sugar I want to put in, if any. TRY IT! :-)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great stick!!

Posted on Jul 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good sunstick, and it gets a very good score at www.ewg.org.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good!!

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

And this is one of the best shower gels you will find, if you want to avoid (toxic) chemicals. (check this out on www.ewg.org)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this one.

Posted on Nov 16, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dark, full taste, will continue to buy it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good.

Posted on Dec 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good hand cream, great for cold winter months.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

SO good!

Posted on Feb 19, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The Perfect crunch with just the right amount of sweetening. It tastes Natural, no additives or artificial flavour.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good sun lotion.

Posted on Jul 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion is easy to apply, and the smell is not to bad (not pleasant either...;-) The most important to me is that is works, and that it contains as few dangerous chemicals as possible. This one gets a good score at www.ewg.org

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious.

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

High quality, will never go back to pesticide nuts.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very soft!

Posted on May 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best kabuki brush I have tried. Would buy again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Taste great!!

Posted on May 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My whole family love these. The taste is very good, and the use is versatile. we use them in smoothies, muffins, in yogurt,and they are great snacks to put in the lunch box.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 186 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives