Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1468441

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код SUL073 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Arrowhead Mills, Brown Rice Flour

Posted on Feb 21, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mixed this flour with a bit of oat bran to make muffins and it turned out great. It is also finely milled so if you create a moist enough mixture you don't have to worry about having really grainy muffins. Thanks!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good cashews.

Posted on Feb 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These were a little expensive, but I like them better than the roasted ones you can get in stores. They retain that sweet flavor and are nutritiously dense.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Worth the price.

Posted on Feb 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I first used this, I mixed it with carob powder and added some hot water to it. It tasted overly bitter and I thought there was something wrong with it. However, it's just a matter of getting the right proportions, and when you do get them right, this product is far superior to the overly processed cocoa you can buy in grocery stores. Overall, I've learned to appreciate raw cocoa and think it has a rich delicious taste.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Rice Cereal

Posted on Feb 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This cereal is really good, not to mention healthy because it's whole grain. Eating it plain isn't the most exciting thing, but I love it with almond milk, dates, and bananas early in the morning.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Pecans

Posted on Feb 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These were pretty good. They have that sweet semi-maple-like taste.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best stevia I've tried.

Posted on Feb 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I would highly recommend this product. There is no aftertaste, at least I can't taste anything strange in it. Also, it is better than the one with grain alcohol because your tea won't taste like rum if you accidentally add too much.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

NuNaturals Clear Stevia

Posted on Jan 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is a good product when used sparingly. One time I added a bit too much to my tea, and it ended up tasting like Vodka. It doesn't seem to have an aftertaste when you use the recommended amount, 5-10 drops. But when it is not sweet enough for you and you add a bit more the taste turns out to be somewhat bitter and alcohol-like. I am definetely trying the alcohol-free version of stevia by NuNaturals next time I'm buying, but overall this is pretty good in tea and cocoa and definetely more bearable than some other stevia products I've tried.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Chickpeas.

Posted on Feb 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Just made some soup using these. They are pretty good but rather small.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives