Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1463506

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код UCE443 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

awesome

Posted on Feb 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product better than the solid crystal having to wet each time no odor dries very quick

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Absolut

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutly soft and very aromatic love this product ,one of the best body washes i have tried

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Stack

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use with L-Arginine and stack two weeks into using the combo i have noticed a difference

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Awsome

Posted on Oct 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Second round for me,Great product noticeable difference good diet helps

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good product would purchase again,i like now products i use a lot of them and have never been disapointed

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Needed

Posted on May 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

What can you say use it everyday in my climate not enough sun so it is needed........

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I like

Posted on Jul 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Used on an old stain that has been washed many times and dryed,i let it stay on for over 24 hour's and it took old stain out.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The Best

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

What can you say Tazo is the best,Great value from iherb

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love green tea

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Dont think there is a nicer tea out there

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Ease of use

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very affordible easy to use just two sprays before workout,it helps me get through,good price

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

First time

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Never used D3 before thought i would try it through winter months can't tell if it helps but im still going to use till summer

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

awsome flavor very nice

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives