Reviewer1463506

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код UCE443 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

awesome

Posted on Feb 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product better than the solid crystal having to wet each time no odor dries very quick

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Absolut

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutly soft and very aromatic love this product ,one of the best body washes i have tried

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Stack

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use with L-Arginine and stack two weeks into using the combo i have noticed a difference

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Awsome

Posted on Oct 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Second round for me,Great product noticeable difference good diet helps

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great

Posted on Oct 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I use Vitamin C everyday i get through winters without colds,Like this product

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great

Posted on Jul 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Ilove now products i use alot of them this is a very good product at a great price,will buy again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great

Posted on Oct 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice Great smell i reordered this product non greasy a small amount is all that is needed.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

really does work

Posted on Feb 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i use it everyday noticeable difference rightaway.top coatwith my favorite face cream

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Stack

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use with L-Citruline in my Protein Powder i have definately noticed a difference Gained some bulk sleep is deeper i just feel a lot better i also use now B12 spray workouts are great

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good product would purchase again,i like now products i use a lot of them and have never been disapointed

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very nice product

Posted on May 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

many uses i like this cream alot i use it on my face every day

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent

Posted on May 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

As a light oil not heavy moisturizes dry areas rapidly love this

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives