Reviewer1446960

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код MOB378 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

best flaked coconut

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i grew up having freshly grated coconut -- philippine style grating - fluffy, juicy, long pieces of coconut this Edward & Sons Organic Coconut Flakes Unsweetened, is the only brand buy to get my coconut fix -- good flavor, flake size, and texture keeper on our re-order list i

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great flavor

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very tasty; very green in color; smells fresh; very big bag (like a toss pillow)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

yummmmmy, sweet, beats my ketchup habit

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i'm starting to grab for Annie's Naturals, Organic BBQ Smokey Maple sauce, BEFORE i think about grabbing the ketchup bottle -- i crazy for ketchup husband plans to use this BBQ sauce when he bbq's keeper on our re-order list maybe i'll order two bottles next time

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

lemons at hand

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i love lemon this scent is a nice pick me up when i shower keeping on my re-order list

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I see hair ! !

Posted on Jun 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My routine: 1. massage this into my scalp 2. comb it throughout the length of my hair 3. go back with a thorough/extended scalp massage 4. one more comb-through 5. keep the tonic on morning-to-night; shower at the end of the day (shampoo & condition as I normally do) Results: My hair is so soft and light. I notice peach fuzz in the non-hair areas of my hairline & scalp. YAY !! Side Notes: If my husband will be home, I warn him before I start my once-a-week-tonic-routine. I forget about the smell, maybe because I'm busy with house chores this day. Will definitely re-order as a staple in our house :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Natural & Works

Posted on Jun 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I first found this order absorber at my two of my local stores. I tried it. It works, no more funky fridge smells. I'm happy to see this on iHerb. A staple in our house :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

daily for my scars

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

helps to soften the look and feel of my body scars not sticky after smoothing into my skin i'm happy that iherb has this larger size for sale keeper on my re-order list

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Soft and Silky Hair

Posted on Jun 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A staple in our house :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fat + Small = Comfy

Posted on Jun 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer the width and length of these files. Nice grit. Sturdy structure. I use fewer strokes to shape my nails than other brands & other sizes. Will definitely re-order :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

tasty brown rice

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i like the Lundberg brand organic rice i like alternate cooking the Golden Rose Brown Rice blend and the Brown Basmati Rice nice flavor & fluffy

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

my standard rice at home

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

nice fragrance nice texture nice flavor Lundberg's rice always taste fresh always on our re-order list

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Worked For Me

Posted on Apr 08, 2012

The Devita Essential Control for Blemishes worked for me. Compact Roll-On Bottle Easy to use Fast results (forming blemishes gone) I hope that iHerb brings it back. I would definitely re-order.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives