Reviewer1443375

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код RET644 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Wonderful moisterizer!

Posted on Feb 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using Derma E for over a year and I can really tell a difference. A little goes a long way and it truly works!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Pure and simple

Posted on Feb 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The best of the best! No greasy feeling or fragrance. Clean, pure and simple!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The best thing for my feet

Posted on Feb 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've always had athletes foot and it comes back again and again. I started using tea tree oil and it's all cleared up. No more itching! Thank you tea tree!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Aceneadvance is a great product!

Posted on Aug 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product has been working beautifully on my 12 year old daughter. She is in her 2nd month and her face has cleared up 80%. It's a self esteem boost and the cost is a lot less than doctor visits!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent face cleaner

Posted on Nov 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter uses Grandpa's soap to clean her face and her breakouts are healing faster.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best buy!

Posted on Feb 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This bottle will last me a year! I love the smell of eucalyptus. Great price and very potent.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this stuff!

Posted on Feb 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I put a few drops on my fan and it lasts all night! I paid the same price for half of the amount at the flea market.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I like the licorice without the spice

Posted on Feb 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is good, but I enjoy it better without the spice.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives