Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1440774

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код EMA228 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

good!

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is very good. It is more like a lotion than a cream, but it absorbs well and keeps my feet smooth.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

this works!

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this definitely makes my skin smoother, but it makes my face shiny To avoid this, only use a small amount. I does not smell like roses,that is for sure It has Rose Mosqueta oil, but it is from the seeds, not the flower. smells actually quite bad:(, but if you can stand the smell, you will like it, becuse it works!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

chlorella

Posted on Dec 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Did not like the big capsules, but otherwise it is good

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice coconut oil

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This coconut oil is good, it has a subtle taste of coconut. It`s not top quality, but it`s worth the price

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

White tea

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought of leaves, but this is grounded tea which leaves a lot of residue in the cup. That`s diasappointing. Taste was nice,though, if you brew it for max one minute

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

ok supplement

Posted on Nov 28, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My kids eat them du do not like them very much. No bad taste though but hoped for jelly animals.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Smells good

Posted on May 14, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells good and scrubs skin,but very small, did not expect that

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Coconut oil

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not as good as otherbrands I have tried.Okquality,but not more

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

cocoa butter

Posted on Mar 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

texture of this was not nice, it is very hard, but taste was nice.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not quite sure

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

if this works... at least my son had to have his ordinary allery medicine as usual

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

superb product

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good for delicate wash, nice fresh smell too! I love all the Ecover products

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

stain remover

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this does the job and smells nice too

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives