Reviewer1437753

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код LIG403 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

amazing moisturizer

Posted on Feb 11, 2010

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is best body lotion. I live in an extremely dry place and there is nothing that compares. It is super rich and leaves skin moist, not greasy. Apply it and the effects really last. Most lotions feel great, but you have to reapply n a few hours. This works all day (or night).

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great price

Posted on Feb 16, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use Astragalus for immune boosting effect and I am haven't gotten sick at all while coworkers and family members all suffered through cols and flu. This and Thymus are my secret weapons

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

strange after taste

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has a really strange aftert aste.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great value

Posted on Feb 16, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product seems to really work. I use it for immune support along with Astragalus. While I have been surrounded by colds and flu by some family members, friends, and coworkers, I have not had the slightest off day and that just seems like a miracle. Most important with glandular products, this is organic. ...and what can I say the price is great!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great value

Posted on Feb 16, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Take with food as it is acid. I took it alone once and felt a bit of a stomach upset

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great

Posted on Feb 16, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect small carrier for pills and caps. I use it to carry along does for the day.Bought them for my grownup kids and they use the to carry along for themelves and their kids and love them also. You really can't beat the price.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

these are a great addition to packed lunches

Posted on Aug 14, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really good if you are brown bagging it. Easy to open.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

OK but strange aftertaste

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

OK but it has sort of a strange after taste.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I love this stuff!

Posted on Aug 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It really clean. Apply directly on problems soil like grease and oil or even things like blood. Is it amazing what this stuff will get out.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great!

Posted on Jun 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful flavor .....and organic!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

mild but wonderful

Posted on Jun 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

delicate spicy flavor and organic!!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great snack

Posted on Aug 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The biggest problem with thes is that everybody loves them, and they don't last long at my house.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives