Reviewer1437658

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код MEG569 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

great product, great price

Posted on Sep 04, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Triphala works for detoxing, and this is a great brand and competitive price.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

This product is a staple for me.

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it helps my memory big time and it has the right amino acids for me post workouts. I Love this stuff.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Recommend product

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

seems to be working fine. I take so many vitamins, it's hard to say, but all my blood test results came out in the normal ranges, so that's an improvement. my energy levels are high.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great product, great price

Posted on Sep 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Iherb offers a very competitve price on this and product was shipping quickly.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

ammonia free permanent color

Posted on Sep 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great price for ammonia free permanent hair color. I have yet to use it, but my plan is to alternate this product in between salon visits to save money. I use an Italian ammonia free permanent hair color there that works great, but this is the only one of its nature that I found available to the public.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Food based vitamin C

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

wish the dosage was higher, but love all New Chapter items, especially this food based one.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great scented bath salts to relax

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do love these scented bath salts. Note that they do not come sealed as I would prefer, but I nonetheless greatly enjoy using them regularly.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Using to prepare for pregnancy

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

so far so good. will reduce dosage once pregnant.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

For my in laws

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

they like it and it's a good price

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

beet supplement

Posted on Sep 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great and fresh product that provides a beet supplement. I keep boing back to iherbs to order it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great product, great price.

Posted on Sep 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It was about $15 more at Whole Foods.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

supposed to help MS

Posted on Jul 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

so far so good...

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives