Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи. Заканчивается 30 сентября.

Reviewer1417983

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код EDA494 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 25-34 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Very nice

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm on my first bottle of Mayumi squalane Ultra fine oil and so far I love this oil. I use it on my face and neck and it's very light and doesn't stay greasy on my skin. My skin is looking clearer and my complexion is more even as old dark acne marks are diminishing. Great product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I find I absorb liquid vitamin/mineral supplements much more readily than I do when they are in pill form. Since increasing my potassium intake from food sources to at least the RDA of 4700 mgs., taking Reishi twice a day and switching to Life Time liquid cal/mag to help control high blood pressure, my BP is now consistently down averaging about 115/78. What a relief!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice taste

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer using liquid vitamin and mineral supplements and this one by Now is great. It is easily absorbed, tastes great, dosage is spread out and taken twice a day for better absorption.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Always works

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this product for many years. If I feel lightheaded or nauseous, a couple of doses quickly takes care of the problem.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Smells clean, and fresh and lathers beautifully. No unwanted chemicals in this soap. I love it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this toothpaste.

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great natural toothpaste with a long list of natural ingredients like echinacea, oregano, and thyme, etc. It`s refreshing, cleans and whitens our teeth really well, and is very affordable.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great daily conditioner

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I just started using this product a few weeks ago and so far so good. I've been using it daily on my fragile, curly hair to untangle the ends. I don't wash my hair every day as it is very dry so I just dampen my hair and massage a small bit of Surya Leave in Conditioner in on days when I don't shampoo. It's not greasy, doesn't leave a white residue, and leaves my hair tangle free, soft, and stronger. The only slight problem is I find it has a bit of a strange scent, not necessarily unpleasant, just odd.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very bitter

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I try to vary the kind of fiber I use and use this grapefruit fiber even though it is extremely bitter. It's convenient to use as it blends fairly easily in juice. I've found that putting it in grapefruit juice takes the bitterness down a few notches perhaps because of the grapefruit juice's bitter sweetness. It's also economical.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Read ingredients

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Another product I unwisely didn't check the ingredients before purchasing. After receiving it I discovered it is a chemical soup, not broadly "natural" as is stated in the description from the back of the bottle.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Huge disappointment

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

After reading positive comments from another purchaser of CardiNutriv regarding how well it had lowered their blood pressure, imagine my shock when instead of lowering my BP, it caused it to rise! Obviously, this is a product that doesn`t have the desired effect for me!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 25-34 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives