Reviewer1412019

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код LER952 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good buy.

Posted on Sep 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good for the bones

Posted on Sep 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I feel good taking this in addition to other bone supplements and trust the Now Foods brand.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great buy!

Posted on Sep 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good mixture of fish and flax; very affordable.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Brain helper

Posted on Oct 11, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Good product at a great price. I won't be without PS.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good for conscious mature women

Posted on Oct 18, 2006

Purchased at iHerb

I've taken many supplements and many multivitamins over the years, but this one really seems to make a discernable difference in the way I feel as it cuts down on the number of other supplements I feel necessary to my overall wellbeing.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good enough to drink

Posted on Dec 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A tablespoon or two of this makes a wonderful, cleansing drink when added to a glass of water with some xylitol or stevia for sweetening.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good for the bones and easy to take.

Posted on Sep 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Essential after menopause, and easy to take.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great for cooking

Posted on Dec 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This healthy oil adds wonderful flavor to sauteed veggies, fried eggs, etc.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Sweetener of choice

Posted on Dec 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My choice, my dentist's and my doctor's choice for sweetening teas, baked goods, whatever. No secondary flavors; just sweet when you need it. Good price.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

High dosage and affordable

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No one should go without D3 supplementation, and this a a good one.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Reliable company

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product from a reliable company.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Burn fat and feed my brain? Yes

Posted on Jan 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I do like this oil, which I use in addition to coconut oil, for salads, to sprinkle on plain-cooked veggies, and for anything else that can use a hit of extra richness without the downside of butter and other fats.I seldom use anything besides these two MCT oils, only a splash of olive oil for its flavor. All of this helps to keep metabolism charging along.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives