Reviewer1409645

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код BEX894 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

A must for parents

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a perfect gadget in the car. Our three year old is in a rear facing carseat in the back and by having this mirror we can see what she is up to.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

like coffee in a tab

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like coffee in a pill.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great substitute for PB

Posted on Sep 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Much healthier than peanut butter. Ok flavor. It's whole30 approved!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great substitute for cooking oil

Posted on Sep 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We bought this for our whole30 diet plan. It has been amazing. Flavor is great, it's creamy and delicious. Our two year old likes it as it is. It's a healthy oil and helped us lose some extra pounds. I recommend it a try!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

sleep fast

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Have never tried similar product before so I cannot compare with anything. But it did help me fall asleep during my finals period.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great snack

Posted on Jul 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This was a great snack alternative to other unhealthy snacks. My 3-year old daughter approved too! :) Great flavor and texture.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Awesome gift

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is a xmas gift so I cannot rate it yet.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delish

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

A great treat without the guilt. They are actually a 5 pack of twoos. Hence 10 pieces, so a good deal in my opinion. They are good, but not exactly like Resees.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Sleep like a baby

Posted on Jul 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This little rescue pill really worked for me. Cleared my thoughts so I could rest and fall asleep.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best!

Posted on Jul 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have a tooth implant and this is the best floss I have found to clean in between teeth.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Perfect

Posted on Jul 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This all in one vitamin is perfect for my three year old, she loves them. Finally we don't have to mess with the d-vitamin drops. LOVE IT!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great for traveling

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've given my daughter (3yrs) these when we are out and about to prevent any upset vacation stomach (Spain, Sweden, Hungary etc.)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives