Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1407811

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код WAY691 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Product Works Well

Posted on May 15, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These probiotics have helped me to feel better. I like the fact that they have the coating that protects them so they get where they need to be. Nice price too!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Quinoa Grain Tastes Good!

Posted on Jul 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was a new experience for me and I found that this Quinoa grain cooked up nicely and was quite tasty.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Quality Pasta

Posted on Jul 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This pasta is very good and tastes like wheat pasta. I wouldn't know the difference.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Quality Flax Seed

Posted on Jul 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Large bag, good value for the price!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Value For the Price

Posted on Oct 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is reasonably priced and tastes good. I like the use of Stevia as the sweetener.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Garlic Product

Posted on May 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been very satisfied with this garlic product. My husband's cholesterol was excellent at his last physical after taking this regularly.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Organic Oat Flour

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact that this flour is organic. It does a good job in baking. I often use it in combination with other flours.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Vanilla Extract

Posted on Oct 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good-sized bottle for the price. All natural and organic, no sugar or corn syrup.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Tasting Oats

Posted on Dec 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These oats make a tasty oatmeal and are organic.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious Almonds

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These almonds are delicious in recipes or just to eat by themselves. Good price, too!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Fiber!

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This fiber comes in a good size and the price is good too--much better than what I can buy at the store. Works as well too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Unsweetened Coconut

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The coconut tastes good and works well in recipes.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives