Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1403332

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код WIB950 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Too much spicy

Posted on Apr 22, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's too much spicy for me :( I bought also chyawanprash from Himalaya Herbal Healthcare (also from iHerb), that taste was much better!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very tasty!

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on May 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good shampoo, it makes volume for my hair and doesn't make them grease too fast. One thing I don't like in this shampoo is lavender smell..

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good mouthwash, gently and has a good taste.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good taste and not harmful snack.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Jul 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I watched in Wikipedia that there must be fish components in the Worcestershire sause. There is no fish (it's vegan). That was the first W. sause in my life so I have no more expirience and want to order or buy any W.sause with it's traditional ingredients. And by the way, there is too strong smell of clove.. But an apple taste is good for me :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good!

Posted on Jul 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this bisquits, because: 1. They are tasty and natural 2. They are small, I don't need to bite. 3. % of money from these cookies goes to good deals for animals.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good!

Posted on Nov 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Indispensable item for me! It removes excess parts of nail polish and has hard tip, which doesn't go bad for a long time.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great!

Posted on Nov 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great body butter! It's not greasy, soaks into a skin greatly and smells like cookies! I love it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very tasty!

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very tasty!

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good bar, tasty.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives