Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1402131

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код LIZ664 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Interesting formula

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I began taking this supplement to see if the MK-7 form of vitamin K would help with Purpura(bleeding under the skin) I am experiencing on my hands and forearms. I don't think it is helpin with that, but I have learned more about MK-7. It is supposed to support bone formation in people with osteoporosis and reverse calcification of the arteries. However, in Japan, where it is doctor prescribed for these conditions, it is taken in huge 45mg. doses. I am seeking a more potent formula. Hopefully companies will make stronger formulas within the next few years. I have also read that smaller doses than 45mg support beneficial results but I am not sure exactly how much one needs to take.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

notice a difference

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was taking 50mg. of Ubiquinol and increased to 100mg. I now have eliminated some minor irregular heartbeats that I was experiencing almost daily. I am a 66 year young female and I have had some irregular heartbeat on and off since menopause at 46. I have also found magnesium to be helpful.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Initiating six month trial

Posted on Aug 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found several testimonies on the internet about resveratrol eliminating or greatly reducing arthritis pain. One man felt that his rheumatoid arthritis went into remission after taking resveratrol for six months. It seems that the dose used was at least 500mg. I am a small 100lb. female, so I may not need as much but dosages are really not validated. I am taking 400 mg to 600 mg per day and will give it six months. After two weeks I seem to have a reduction in pain.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Powerful

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product based on another 5 star rating on iHerb. I was feeling like I needed a miracle to replenish my energy and it was worth a try. It was absolutely amazing that I felt stronger within a day of taking this formula. I did some research on the Dragon Herbs website and am now taking several other products, which are also helping my many symptoms. I will be using these for a very long time.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fantastic

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was able to feel the strengthening power of this formula very quickly. It is said to strengthen the mind and help one overcome bad habits of any kind. I am under much emotional stress and need all help I can get. It is important for me to maintain centered and not be overcome by negative emotions of fear, anger and worry no matter what the cause. This is helping me do this. Look on the Dragon Herbs website and read more about this super product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not for me

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

these caps were much too large for me to swallow comfortably.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not for me

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found this formula too acidic and only took one tablet. Also, I found the tablet shape difficult to swallow. I'll stick with Ester C and Acorbyl Palmitate.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

not for everyone

Posted on Jan 07, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Although this formula is famous in TCM, it may not be a good one for anyone with any kind of digestive issues.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Soothing

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like to let these caps dissolve in my mouth. They have a calming effect and are supposed to be good for skin, bones and nervous system.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not sure

Posted on May 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is nice because it is a low dose formula more suited to women. However after taking it for about ten days, I had two episodes of heart palpitations with dizziness, so I stopped after reading that some MD's fear it can cause these symptoms and even heart attack. It is probably best to take only under medical supervision. My husband takes it for Lupus treatment and it has made a tremendous change in the improvement of blood counts and also gave him more energy and improved his temperament. He takes 100mg under the supervision of his Rheumatologist.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product does what it promises. Great for anxiety and to promote sound sleep, with no unpleasant side effects.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best B-complex

Posted on May 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this formula because it doesn't upset my stomach like most other B-formulas and it is easier for the body to use the coenzyme forms.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives