Reviewer1400476

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код FAJ025 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

MyChelle Dermaceuticals, Magnolia Fresh Eyes

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Even my extremely sensitive eyes tolerate it! Great quality

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Abra Therapeutics Wash

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried A LOT of foam washes for my oily/sensitive skin: Dermalogica, Clarins, Estee Lauder, Clarisonic, Lush, L’Occitane, MyChelle and so on but they were all not perfect. Abra Therapeutics Wash was a godsend for me; it leaves my skin calm and clear. And btw it is cheaper =)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Vega (Sequel) Naturals, Sport, Protein Bar, Chocolate Saviseed

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These bars are very delicious, strong chocolate flavour.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Green Mountain Coffee, Organic Whole Bean, House Blend

Posted on Jan 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great smell and taste. Perfectly roasted.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tub-N-Tile, Flushable Cleaning Wipes

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Will continue buying this, satisfied with this product 100%

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Mint Coconut

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious! Mint is rather overwhelming for me though, but I am not a fan… Anyway, worth trying!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Peanut Butter Blended With Rich Dark Chocolate

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very, very good!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Jason Natural, Tea Tree

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very, very good! Soothing and protecting

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Spry, Sugar Free Spearmint

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My favourite gum

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

MyChelle Dermaceuticals, Hand Cream

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The cream is great and the smell is nice and natural. Highly recommended!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Dish Soap, Ginger Yuzu

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect! Lovely smell. Natural but effective

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Elite Gourmet, Cookies and Cream

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

These are extremely delicious, especially for protein bars which usually taste like paper )) Love it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives