Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1399745

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код QOG524 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love!

Posted on Oct 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good and gives me lots of energy, I highly recommend this and iherb:)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Gives good results sometimes...

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this works best if you just use it once in a while... Some days it has given me GREAT volume and such a nice finish, other days it weigh my hair down. Might be that it leaves a lot of residue without a good cleansing shampoo. I also belive that it's better for shorter hair above the shoulders.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this!

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I will buy backups of this, it's so great! My skin looks better than ever:)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tastes great

Posted on Jan 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am not a tea drinker normally but this tea I love, gives me energy and has a really fresh taste!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My new favorite

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works wonders on my sensitive, combination skin. A lifesaver when the weather is changing -prevents flaking too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works wonders

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The dishes are spot free and cleaner than ever!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great!

Posted on Nov 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I will never use regular salt again!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Really good

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Finally I've found a natural deoderant that keeps me fresh all day! Not my favourite scent when applied but it fades away, I like that the smell is descrete.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Does not test on animals:)

Posted on Oct 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Natracare is the best!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not a favourite...

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Protection is ok but cons are; smells awful, consistency is not good and it contains PABA...

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The best face wash I have ever tried!

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Wow, my sensitive skin loves this and looks great! My new HG!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Multipurpose!

Posted on Oct 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Just love this, used it in food, as a face and massage oil, a spoon for energy etc. Happy i found out about all the benefits of coconut oil!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives