Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1399195

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код JAN528 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Good Product. Great Service

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I couldn't believe how quickly I received my order! This iodine does have a "disinfectant" taste. I mix it with fruit juice to disquise it. It did seem to give me extra energy at first, as my research on the subject had indicated that it might. Now, after 3 weeks, it has settled down. I am on prescription thyroid replacement hormone. I am taking 1 drop per day.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Lots of Strains of Bacteria

Posted on Sep 18, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A bit more expensive than other varieties of pearls, but the # of strains of bacteria make it worth it. The iHerb quantity discount makes a good deal. My whole family uses these.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Seems to help me.

Posted on Oct 30, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I also tried and adrenal glandular, which did not help as much.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Like the higher potency

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Some Vit D3 is in tablet form. These are small gel pills. I like that I don't have to take as many pills to get the dose I want.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

No After Taste

Posted on May 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I buy these for my daughter who HATES fish. Other fish oil pills seem to give a strong after taste. Also they are smaller which makes them easier to swallow.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good for Liver support

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I always take this NAC on those occasions when I take Tylenol.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Higher potency means fewer pills

Posted on Sep 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My whole family uses these. They are fresh and only need half as many as other brands.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Cut in half for smaller dose

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This active form is good. I cut them in half for 400 mcg dose, since I also get 400 mcg of regular folic acid.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives