Reviewer1395333

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код ESA906 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Fantastic!!!!!

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely love the longan fruit in this product -it is so delicious with the walnuts. The goji berries I just took out and soaked and added to my smoothies.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wonderful!!!!!

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product and thanks to iherb it is even more affordable when you buy 4-thanks so much iherb for your fantastic prices!!!!!!! I love the company Healthforce Nutritionals!!!!!!! Everyone should also try their product Greener Grasses.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Glad for the reishi product!!!!!

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is definitely an acquired taste but I like to drink it for its great nutritional value.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good!!!!

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thanks for carrying some organic popcorn-who doesn't like popcorn.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious!!!!

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is wonderful!! Very appealing taste!!!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Absolutely love this product!!!!!

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is so appealing- I eat it right off the spoon with a little water to wash it down.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product!!!!!!

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love this company- I use 5 of their products on a very regular basis. Thanks so much for carrying their products.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Just OK

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer Healthforce Nutritionals acerola berry instead.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Absolutely delicious!!!!!

Posted on Apr 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I eat this food everyday-it is absolutely delicious!!!! I love a lot of products from this company, they have very high quality products. I trust they have the best ingredients in all their products. I learned about these products from the book, The Body Shape Diet by Cass Ingram. A very interesting book!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fantastic!!!!

Posted on May 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Just put it in a strong blender and it becomes mix up perfect and it doesn't separate again!!!! It will even pour into the jars for storage. I make my own coconut milk with it by adding water and sweetener and maple flavoring-Yummy!!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious!!!

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product is absolutely delicious!!!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works great!!!!

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love it!!!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives