Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1393517

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код KAS614 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I love this stuff but it's not for everyone

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have celiac and I enjoy raw and sprouted food. I love this stuff but my husband says its like cardboard. If you put a little water on it it softens up and resembles bread. I've been eating it for about 2 years now and can't get enough but I also enjoy this type of food (raw, sprouted, dehyrdated)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good product

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my husband who constantly gets up in the middle of the night for a bathroom trip. After only one week of using this product he sees a big improvement with his prostate function. I bought this product based on the reviews and it really does work.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

So far so good

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking the recommended dosage (10 drops per day) for 2 weeks now. After about 3 days I noticed my very brittle nails were a lot stronger. As far as the claims of improving hair and skin I'm not sure yet if I see any difference.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

So so

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Out of Vanilla Chai, Chocolate and Berry, Vanilla Chai is by far the best. Chocolate isn't bad but I wouldn't get Berry again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent product

Posted on Sep 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this stuff for years and love it. It tastes great and mixes well and the price isn't bad.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good product

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 of the Arginine with 3 of the Jarrow BCAA pills and 2 vitamin c pills about 30 minutes prior to workout. It really opens up the blood flow for a good workout.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Prepare to be addicted!

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Man is this stuff good! Absolutely delicious and very addicting! You've been warned!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

5 stars for me

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I agree with all the other reviews. Smooth, tastes good, no stomach upset. Pricey but good.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I like it

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff tastes great...just like lemonade. The only problem with it is it's hard to completely dissovle. There's always a little bit left on the bottom of the glass.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good stuff

Posted on Sep 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff tastes good and mixes well. The only down side is the price, it's pretty expensive.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

This stuff works

Posted on Sep 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff works and tastes good. I just don't like the fact that it contains sucralose. Next time I will try the pill form.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This gum is good and the flavor lasts longer than other natural gum.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives