Reviewer1392856

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код NEN181 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very good

Posted on Dec 26, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality and really an easy way to add more fiber to your diet. I recommend to all.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very satisfied

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Had problems with constipation and hemorrhoids, took one of these at night and the next day was smooth sailing in the bathroom :D Very impressed.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Now Foods, Omega-3, 200 Softgels

Posted on Aug 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good cheap omega-3 capsules that do what they're supposed to.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Filler

Posted on Nov 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Serves it's purpose

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

00

Posted on Nov 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very good quality, not brittle at all. Thumbs up.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good value

Posted on Dec 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Cheap and potent.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good D

Posted on Dec 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good D3 and the cheapest one with GMP certification

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good, cheap source of potassium

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

zinc

Posted on Nov 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good source of zinc to your daily diet

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Now Foods, EGCg, Green Tea Extract, 400 mg

Posted on Aug 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've noticed a bit more sweat when I take one of these prior to my workout and provides good antioxidants.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Can't really say

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Took these plus Madre-C packets when I was sick. Don't really know if they helped, but I'm sure they didn't make it worse.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not yet

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Taken one a day for about a month, can't feel anything different yet.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives