Reviewer1390426

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код LIS483 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 121 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!! OUTSTANDING TASTE!

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You will hardly believe your taste buds. Every-time I drink it I think I am drinking coffee. Wow. I love it and will buy it again and again. I am telling all my family and friends about this wonderful product. The price is awesome too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

This helped my grandmother's shingles a lot

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I sent this to my grandmother for her to take to combat the shingles from the inside-out and some coconut oil to soothe and nourish her skin from the outside. She said she felt relief after only 3 days and the shingles began to heal.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Powerful stuff

Posted on Nov 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use with caution. Serious flushing and other side effects common to too much taken at once. I used only 1 pill but mistakenly took on an empty stomach. I will never make that mistake again. Really high quality. have to take only half a capsule at a time.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great!

Posted on Feb 28, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You can feel relief the moment you put it on.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Feels good on the skin

Posted on Jul 10, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream is not heavy and does not feel greasy. I don't know yet if it will work on the dark spots on my skin I would like to fade.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good quality, nice price.

Posted on Dec 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Effective, felt it work only minutes after taking it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great!

Posted on Feb 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love crunchy cookies, will use again and again. Great taste.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love This Oil

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like its fragrance and texture and will buy this again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I like that this one does not have a strong odor.

Posted on Mar 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried the cayenne ointment and it does work great but the odor is so strong and medicine smelling, it's hard to use, this one has no pungent odor and seems to work well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent Price

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have paid much much more for a similar product elsewhere. I am very happy with this product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Use it everyday

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I want to keep my eyesight strong as I need them for my work. :0)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I want to keep my brain and mood Good

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love with this does for me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 121 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives