Reviewer1385103

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код MIC244 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

OK

Posted on Apr 16, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Basically she is trying to sell a product rather than give women guidelines on what supplements to take to build better bones. There are some good tips here, such as proper ph is critical to bones, but she forgot to mention important supplements such as strontium, or a magnesium that does not have a laxative effect - mag malate.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Helps with gums

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This supplement helped stop my gums from being spongy and bleeding. Ran out and the gums started acting up again. Started taking it again and all is well. The gums are suppose to be indicative of the heart.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nails looking better

Posted on Dec 30, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been taking this for the last few months and my nails no longer have vertical ridges. I'm now giving it to my husband to see if it will help his nails. Will keep you posted.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Take at the very START

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is amazing IF you take it at the very beginning. Take 3 when you have that funny feeling that you are not quite your usual self. Or take one or two regularly when your spouse is sick. Once you have a cold these help, but not as much.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works!

Posted on Apr 16, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking this to help my joints, ankle and knee, recover from a broken bone that required surgery. My joints are doing well but my face is doing great. My fingertips also look better. They use to shrivel up at bit at night no matter how much water I drank during the day. Now they are plump and firm - amazing.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Unexpected help

Posted on May 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In researching bone health, I discovered that this may help to make stronger bones. This was the reason I purchased it. However, taking a spoonful first thing in the morning relieved the chronic low level pain I feel in my shoulder. Now I start every day with a spoonful.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nails looking better

Posted on Dec 30, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been taking this for the last few months and my nails no longer have vertical ridges. I'm now giving it to my husband to see if it will help his nails. Will keep you posted.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good for stroke survivors.

Posted on May 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My Mother had a major stroke. Recovery has been long and hard but helped by a nightly dose of GABA, which calms her brain and helps her sleep more peacefully.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very Moving

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This magnesium is one of the best absorbed and is great if you tend towards constipation.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mix this with unsweetened yogurt or kefir to create a very alkaline cereal. Very few foods help neutralize our acidic systems. This one does.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Seem to help leg cramps

Posted on May 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These seem to help with leg cramps.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent probiotic

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried many different brands and although they are all good, this one seems to make the most difference in my digestion.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives