Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1383430

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код NAT576 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-11 of 11 total

WHITE CHIA SEEDS

Posted on Apr 30, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE THESE LITTLE THINGS! THEY HAVE IMPROVED EVERYTHING I HAVE PUT THEM IN SO FAR!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

GREEN KAMUT

Posted on Apr 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT FOR YEARS AND WILL CONTINUE TO USE IT AS I FEEL IT HELPS ME STAY HEALTHY AND THE OLDER THE GET THE MORE I FEEL I NEED IT.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fun nutrition!

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

A fun way to get vital nutrients into children that have a hard time taking vitamins other ways.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Now Foods, XyliWhite, Toothpaste Gel, Platinum Mint

Posted on Mar 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We like this toothpaste. We have tried many natural toothpastes in the past. I ran a whole foods buying club out of my home for 17 years so had the opportunity to try many brands and flavors. We are staying with this one for now.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nature's Way, Alive! Multi-Vitamin

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite multi-vitamin supplement. Our family has been using this one for years.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Vital Nutrient!

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Our whole family has used this product consistently for many years. We prefer Nature's Way to all other liquid chlorophyll we have tried.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it!

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take as it tastes yummy with no bad after taste. Love it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Vital Nutrient!

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We have used Green Kamut on a regular basis for many years. We feel it is a vital nutrient for staying healthy. The capsules are for traveling.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Alacer, Emergen-C, Kidz, Orange Pineapple Explosion Flavored Fizzy Drink Mix

Posted on Sep 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite flavor of Emergen-C right now. I have tried them all and right now this is my very favorite. We use Emergen-C when we feel colds coming on and in our smoothies when we make fruit smoothies for added nutrients. We have been using Emergen-C for may years.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Sundesa, Blender Bottle with Blender Ball

Posted on Mar 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am pleased with this blender bottle. It mixes things nicely.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nature's Way, Alive! Vitamin C

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I will order this again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives