Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1380455

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код ELO402 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

WORKS GREAT

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My Blood Pressure came down, in particular the lower number that was elevated. My doctor was pleased, I was pleased and I am keeping this product as a daily supplement that keeps the doctor from nagging me about my blood pressure.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My fave sugar

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This sugar is perfect. Doesn't raise your blood sugar. I prefer this sugar over any others, including Stevia.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

No. 1

Posted on May 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Favorite brand. I have been using this product for years to cook my eggs in. Yummy.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

YUM YUM

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried a LOT of olive oils over the years. This one is a winner. It is particularly good drizzled over my home grown tomatos. I will be re-ordering this item.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

WORKS!

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to get more out of my work-outs. Take 2 and a half grams ONE HOUR before working out. It gives you an extra spurt of energy. Love this.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent product

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take this about 3x a week. My Vit D levels are @ 48. (which is high normal). I suspect it would be even higher, if I could remember to take it every day!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very useful.

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is using this on a bump (wart) on his hand. The bump has flattened out and is almost gone - took about 2 weeks. This brand, that I have bought before, is consistently a good quality that I use in homemade coasmetics.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very nice

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very fresh and satifies my craving for brazil nuts.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tastes good

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this just to see what it is all about. Actually, it is a fiber that tastes good and works very well. I liked it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Product

Posted on May 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Earthrise does spirulina very, very well. I have been using this product for many years. I particularly like having this product in tablets - I don't like caps. Easy to take and quite effective

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Product

Posted on May 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the tiny size of these tablets and they work very, very well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

YES YES YES

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I checked out the price of Jasmine essential oil, and decided to go with this, instead. Yummy. I love to spray it on my pillow and go off to dreamland. Smells fabulous.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives