Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1378681

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код CAR173 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Interesting effect

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't notice any sudden boost in energy but rather i actually felt very sleepy for the first two times I took it. The bottle says once every three days but since I had not eaten any meat in over two weeks I took one a day for the first 3 days. After I slept like a rock for 2 12 hours nights of sleep (normal for me is 6-7), I felt like completely revitalized and rejuvinated...I am an elite athlete and can say for a fact that I have had improved endurance, and power output since taking this product. Also, I did not urinate bright yellow at all (even after first and second dose), so i assume it is being absorbed better as the label says... 4 stars....not 5 only because it made me so sleepy for the first few days.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

amazing results!!

Posted on Nov 02, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you can get past the taste for the first few days you will fall in love with it. I can't prise this product's ability to cleanse and heal.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Can you say alkaline?!

Posted on Nov 02, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I get drug tested a lot for being an athlete so it is easy for me to watch my Ph levels. After using this product along with few others I went from being a 5.2 to 7.2 . My body feels clearer and cleaner. For normal size meals I take two instead of one because it did not seem to have enough effect with just the one that it says to take.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Simply the best

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The best fish oil company I have found. I take this as directed in the fall and winter months, along with fish oil (Carlson also)...

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best NAC I have found

Posted on Feb 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Long lasting and good quality NAC

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

best preventative

Posted on Feb 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I don't generally have issues with inflamation but I take this to prevent any issues with my training (>20 hours a week. I can really tell a difference in my recovery times on hard weeks.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good metabolism booster

Posted on Feb 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing is a wonder supplement but this is a solid complex for boosting metabolism and increasing energy levels while curbing your hunger and helping you body digest the food you take in.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Hard to mix

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to be a great product...It tastes great and I had no problem digesting it but I do not like having to blend my protein to mix it in drinks because I feel that it destroys the protein chains, and this product was almost impossible to blend smoothly with just shaking and stirring (no blades or high rpm rotors)....

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives