Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи. Заканчивается 30 сентября.

Reviewer1370023

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код LAH181 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 13-23 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

It works!

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Such a simple thing to take and yet the result are satisfying. It is worth it to take your time, start small and work your way up to full dosage. Will be taking this on a regular basis.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this!!

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I always make sure I have some type of Liquid Stevia around. I like this brand. Also have the Lemon Drop, Hazelnut and English Toffee

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice to have

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in my citrus juices....just a few drops and rounds it nicely.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this...

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

and a few of the other flavors here. I put this in my coffee and nut milk drinks.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great tasting

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have several flavors of this brand and know that I will keep these in stock. Been using it in coffee and various milk drinks and even raw chocolates.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

This is a staple

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Use your imagination when using this as you can put it in drinks, desserts, etc. without adding extra sugar.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this!

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We have numerous flavors of Sweetleaf Stevia. One of our favorite ways to use it is to make 'soda' using Berry, Grape, Root Beer, etc in sparkling water.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice!

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

As with the other flavorings, we use it in smoothies, frostings, etc. Wouldn't be without it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Husband's Favorite

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We don't have soda in our house, but the next best thing is sparkling water with root beer. He loves it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My favorite!

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have a glass of cold sparkling water and put a few drops of this. I like it very much, but I think it could have a little more grape taste to it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good flavor

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We put a few drops in orange juice in the morning, maybe one or two drops. Makes a nice change.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 13-23 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives