Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1369200

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код ROY921 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Good stuff.

Posted on Jan 10, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I been using for a couple of weeks, so far it seems to work better than any other dandruff control shampoo that iI have used.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent!!

Posted on Jan 10, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pound for pound, this is the best CoQ10 for the price that I have used. Energy level increase was noticeable for me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Used for 6 weeks.

Posted on May 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My blood pressure averages in the mid 140's over 80, I have been taking for six weeks now and have not seen any significant changes on my blood pressure readings.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Pricey, but helps.

Posted on Jan 10, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using for over a month to try to help lower my blood pressure, it appears to have dropped systolic from the high 130's to the low 130's. For the high price of this product, I will continue to search for something cheaper and as effective.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

excellent!!

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

very good results from this valerian.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent!!

Posted on Jan 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best fast acting melatonin i have used.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Much better then regular melatonin!

Posted on May 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Works very well for me. Normally I take one with Revitalizing Sleep Formula by Enzymatic Therapy, one of the best combinations out of all the sleep aids i have tried.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Decent product for price.

Posted on Jan 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives