Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1366023

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код IZO256 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Derma E Creme

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First time trying this product. I had somewhat of a reaction to it. My face became quite red and was very irritated. I rinsed it off immediately. I will not use it again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Liggett's Bar Shampoo

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. Leaves hair clean, soft feeling, with body. I like it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good product

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As it is a gel it is never greasy. Use it under your favorite moisture lotion/cream. It adds a little more treatment without being greasy. It works well under the eyes. No oily residue.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Bob's Carob Powder

Posted on May 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent carob powder, to use in place of chocolate. Recommended.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Puffed Millet Cereal

Posted on May 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this Cereal. The taste is subtle. Recommended.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Earth Science

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product. I have dry skin. The cleanser is creamy, not oily, rinses off well with water. Leaves face feeling comfortable and soft. Nice delicate fragrance. Best of all, the ingredients are all natural.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

lozenges

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These lozenges are excellent for a sore, scratchy, dry irritated throat. Natural ingredients make this a good overall product for the entire system. I have used them off and on for a number of years. So glad "iherb" carries them.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Now Foods Fructose

Posted on May 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have used fructose for years. This brand is very fine. I recommend it to anyone looking for a slow metabolized sweetner. You need'nt use very much, a little goes a long way. I commend iHerb on their service. It is excellant.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

color reflect shampoo

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very nice shampoo. It leaves your hair clean and healthy looking. A little goes a long way. I recommend it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

rice cakes

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have always liked Lundberg rice cakes. They are very crispy. Go well with lots of toppings. Crumbled into soups makes a nice change from crackers. A good food.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

rice cakes

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very good. Try them you may like them. Especially good spread with tuna salad or veggie cream cheese and smoked salmon. Yummy

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Xylitol Sweetener

Posted on May 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product to replace white sugar. Highly recommended.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives