Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1356117

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код EGO421 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Some trouble with the taste

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've never tried nutritional yeast before, but I have a really hard time using this. The taste is over powering and I've given up trying to suffer through it, though I did feel the health benefits while I used it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great size, Shape, Texture, Material

Posted on Nov 23, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Above all other "chew" toys available for baby, this is by far the best. I have many other learning/teething toys, but when I need something that baby can really gnaw on and hold in her (5 months) hands this is the go-to object. They have different textures, are flexible and small enough for baby to bend and really get in her mouth. But not too small as to create a choking problem.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Defense

Posted on May 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have chronic broncitis. I also happen to be working at a job that requires me to live in a very polluted area, in Eastern Asia. This immune booster is great and keeps me going. I feel great taking it and it helps me stay healthy in spite of the pollution in the area.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Raw Cacao

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this to make vegan, white chocolate. It's potent stuff. I think with the right amount, any recipe will be decadent and delicious. It has a really strong flavour and for the first week my entire fridge smelled like Cacao.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great, but hard to get out of the package

Posted on Jul 15, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really loved these wipes. They are nice and thick, gentle on baby's bottom, and don't have any harsh chemicals or scents. However, they never came nicely out of the package. I'd end up tearing them or one would come out and I'd have to fish around for another one. Still good wipes.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Awkward to Apply, Not a Great Scent

Posted on Jul 15, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is nice. I haven't used it regularly because I have other ointments that I find are more to my liking. This one is a little awkward to get out of the tin; you almost have to break it up first. It does sooth, but its scent is a little off putting, though not overwhelming.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Lotion, but Over Powering Smell

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this along with the Pomegranate moisturizer. This moisturizer is great, it goes on nicely, isn't sticky or greasy and really sooths the skin (even my super dry skin). However, the cinnamon smell of this product is too strong for those of us that are sensitive to smells.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

AMAZING!!

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. The smell is amazing. It mosturizes my super dry skin no problem and it's greasy or sticky afterwards (which I hate).

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

so good.

Posted on May 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

creamy. chocolaty. amazing.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

so good.

Posted on May 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

creamy. chocolaty. amazing. and there's a nifty poem inside.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

so delicious

Posted on May 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I live in a country that doesn't favour these kinds of sweet treats. When I ordered this the first time, I was in heaven. It's great. I may never go back to other licorices. This licorice is great and so flavourful!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My Favorite

Posted on Jul 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great daily exfoliator. I have tried others and I always go back to this one. It's gentle, but leaves my skin feeling fresh and clean. It smells nice, it moisturizes, and it doesn't hurt my super-sensitive skin.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives