Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1350062

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код BAR624 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 145 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

I requested iherb to carry this product because it is phenomenal!

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have looked for alternative sweeteners or a long time, came up with coconut palm sugar, xylitol and yacon syrup as my faves. (I break out in a fungus rash every time I ingest cane sugar products and I am not a fan of stevia.) THEN I discovered Coconut Secret at the farm-to-market I shop at and I was instantly hooked for life! Since I eat all raw now and avoid cane sugar I no longer get a rash and I feel a million times better. I use this in everything, from salad dressings to desserts including homemade raw ice cream. It is sweet but has no coconut flavor so it won't overpower your recipes. I will order this product every month without fail.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I bought this to help with a fungal infection

Posted on Feb 28, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My skin erupted with tinea versicolor (so says the doc) and so in an effort to get rid of the yeast in my system I started on an anti-fungal regime which I added this too. I swish it in my mouth for a few minutes (which is a challenge) and then swallow. It doesn't upset my stomach and seems to make my sensitive teeth less so. It is a bit strong so be prepared, but I think it is quality stuff.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Helps a little

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Perhaps if your fungal rash is just contracted it may work, but since mine is going on 4 years, it seems to knock it down some, but not entirely.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Relief

Posted on May 07, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

from that dragged down feeling after a heavy period. Love it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works around your eyes too!

Posted on Jul 05, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't been taking it long enough to see results from internally ingesting it, but out of curiosity I put some around my eyes and I swear the wrinkles are less and my skin seems firmer!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

No more popcorn in bags for me!

Posted on May 07, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I switched because of all the chemicals and besides, this popcorn in a pot with some Nutiva coconut oil and sprinkled with a little sea salt is the BOMB!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My daughter loves this gum!

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My only wish is that it was more reasonably priced.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I really like it

Posted on Jun 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The scent is great, and it seems to clean really well. My pores seem to clog up less and it does appeaar to be brightening the skin around my eyes quite a bit. I leave it on for several minutes and then rinse.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Didn't ruin my hair, but the color was too yellow for me...

Posted on Jun 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ended up getting a darker ash tone to take the yellow out. My hair is not destroyed from double coloring like it would be if I used the store-bought color.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It was better than the last color I tried, but still too yellow.

Posted on Jun 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Maybe if I used it on uncolored hair, but mine was too brassy so I bought this to take the brass out and it toned it just a little, not enough for me. There seem to be no other ash shades either...

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Awesome!

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best sugar I have tried so far and seriously, I have tried them all. I cannot seem to find out if this sugar contains Lauric Acid like coconut oil, but it doesn't cause my fungus rash to come back so I am sold. Essential for Thai cooking too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I will buy this at least every 6 months

Posted on Jun 20, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful cleanser, I feel so good since taking this for the last 2 weeks. I have lost at least 5 lbs so far and I have more energy and my skin is clearing up from the initial breakout (which I know is part of the release of toxins). I usually do a cleanse at least once a year and I really like this product, very effective.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 145 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives