Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1350035

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код CUH810 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Excellent

Posted on Sep 13, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really a head to toe product. Can be use as hair gel. And also part of key ingredient in my secret recipe of beautiful night mask. The recipe is 2 drops of Frankincense essential oil + a peanut size of this aloe vera gel. This night cream/mask is extremely good for oily/combination skin. IN the morning, I find my face growing, the pore is tighen, no breakout. All in all, Excellent. Well, another tip, go with the Live Live Skin Food as morning and evening mosturizer. These are excellent combination which work for me after so many trial and error.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

no good

Posted on Jun 24, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When mix in drinking water, is kind of bitter. Definately no good for just mixing in drinking water. Never try other way of consume/using it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

ok

Posted on Feb 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

no different observed but give cooling effect.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

ok

Posted on Oct 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

To me..Endanger Spicies is better...not so bitter

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

so so.

Posted on Jun 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Still load with chemical. A soap bar is much better compared to any kind of shampoo.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

expensive and no effect

Posted on Jun 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

expensive yet no difference in term of quality compared to other cheaper brands.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent

Posted on Sep 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is really excellent as night cream/mask. and the recipe is 2 drops of this oil + 1 peanut size of aloe vera gel ( in which I find the Aloe Life International is so far the best brand I have ever used). This night cream/mask is extremely good for oily/combination skin. IN the morning, I find my face growing, the pore is tighten, no breakout. All in all, Excellent. Well, another tip, go with the Live Live Skin Food as morning and evening mosturizer. These are excellent combination which work for me after so many trial and error.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

ok

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

ok. nothing special.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent

Posted on Feb 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good price and quality. a little "thin" but if looking at the price..is acceptable

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good price

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good price and product

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good value

Posted on Feb 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

value for money. Going to buy a bigger size packing. Very refreshing scent when combine with Lavender essential oil.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives