Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1349437

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код CAR033 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Grandkids healthy

Posted on Nov 04, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter swears by this item in helping keep her elementary age children healthy through cold and flu season.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

natural antibiotic

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Always keep on hand. Great for any infections.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very Good

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have had black spot within area of vision. I've taken this Life Extension for eye health for over a year - and have not had increase of black spot (macular degeneration). Spot has actually decreased and barely noticable!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very Good

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have had black spot within area of vision. I've taken this Life Extension for eye health for over a year - and have not had increase of black spot (macular degeneration). Spot has actually decreased and barely noticable!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Even Tastes Healthy

Posted on Nov 04, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Only multi vitamin I can take on an empty stomach.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Garden of Life brand is superior to any other supplements I've tried.

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This will be first time! Garden of Life supplements have always excelled!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Garden of Life vitamins = Always Good!

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love the fact that I can take them on an empty stomach - and not cost prohibitive when shopping iherb.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The Best

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

First: Best price at Iherb.com Second: Best product -First thing in morning with little H20 and a few drops of Stevia and I know I'm doing myself good!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

One of the best

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Taking regularly - and always affordable at iherb

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

makes sense

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Of all toothpastes on the market - Jason's Tea Tree Toothpaste makes sense. I won't use anything else.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it!

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

healing for dry skin!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Garden of Life = Always Good

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take - no unpleasant aftertaste.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives