Reviewer1348336

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код KEN780 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 91 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Amazing how quickly it worked!

Posted on Sep 04, 2008

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I notice my acne healed right away when I took this zinc formula. I love it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Amazing!

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I received a sample of this cream in one of my iHerb orders and the first night I used it I could see a huge difference in my skin. I purchased a full size bottle and my skin has never looked so good! I love that the cream instantly absorbs and is not greasy. I'm naturally oily and can easily break out but this cream helps keep my acne away by hydrating my skin without the oil. I've tried Strivectin and many other expensive creams but nothing has worked or amazed me like this cream! Try it! You won't be disappointed.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

This stuff is amazing!

Posted on Jun 17, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has helped me with staff acne and to also clear up regular acne. I use it on cuts and they heal so much quicker. I won't be without this!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Product!

Posted on Oct 20, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I've take the recommended serving of these, I get a headache when it wears off. I only take one pill and I seem to be okay when it wears off. The ingredients are great!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It works!

Posted on Dec 26, 2008

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This supplement really works! I feel more relaxed and I sleep better. I don't feel sleepy in the day with this supplement and I have piece of mind knowing my cortisol levels are under control.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great!

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this to help my acne and it has worked wonders!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great!

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel more alert since I've been taking this product. I feel like I can think more clearly. I will continue taking it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works!

Posted on Dec 01, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed right away how this relieved bloating. I won't be without it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works Great!

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Skin looks and feels great with this product. I notice a huge difference in the fine lines on my face. I look younger!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent

Posted on Jun 30, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These have really helped with digestion and bloating. I will always have these on hand.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The best thyroid support I have ever used

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed a difference the first time I took these. I was feeling sluggish and drained and knew my thyroid was being overworked from all the stimulants I use before working out. Usually, if I stop taking any caffeine, I do not function well; this supplement made me feel great without me having to take any stimulants. I will continue to use it for everyday support.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Amazing!

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've never slept so good! I feel relaxed and I felt it working the first time I took it! Love it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 91 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives