Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1344327

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код COY121 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Nice Soap

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice soap, no suds, however, it does make your skin moist and soft.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

nice color, dark brown with highlights

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Surya henna is a great product for women that want to use a color without all the harsh chemicals. I really like it. My hair is dark brown and I have gray hair also and it covers the gray.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

country life is a good brand

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I need to get a higher mg for my hair, researched and I need at least 1300mg of evening primrose, so this was too low for my needs.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Helpful to Heart

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good combo of ALCA and ALA. I like the capsules.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

OK, not special

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thought this would be different, however, just like the one at any local store.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Natural Product

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Aubrey has such good products, this is one of them.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Shampoo

Posted on Jun 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo is so rich and smooth you don't need conditioner; I love it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

AUBREY HAS GOOD NATURAL SHAMPOO

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good clarifing shampoo if you need one WITHOUT all the CHEMICALS.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Jarrow products are top of the mark

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have not had a bone density test to let you know how this is working, however, I beleive I am feeling stronger, so I hope it does build bone density.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good product nice price

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I need extra b vitamins and this complex of b's is ideal.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Tea

Posted on Nov 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good tea for upset stomach, add a little lemon & honey.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Eye Protection

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Lutein is good for protecting the eyes and this seems to do a good job. I like the softgels.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives