Reviewer1344327

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код COY121 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Nice Soap

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice soap, no suds, however, it does make your skin moist and soft.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

nice color, dark brown with highlights

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Surya henna is a great product for women that want to use a color without all the harsh chemicals. I really like it. My hair is dark brown and I have gray hair also and it covers the gray.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

country life is a good brand

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I need to get a higher mg for my hair, researched and I need at least 1300mg of evening primrose, so this was too low for my needs.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Helpful to Heart

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good combo of ALCA and ALA. I like the capsules.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

OK, not special

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thought this would be different, however, just like the one at any local store.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Natural Product

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Aubrey has such good products, this is one of them.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Shampoo

Posted on Jun 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo is so rich and smooth you don't need conditioner; I love it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

For Heart

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take this for heart concerns they seem to help and also contain omega fish oil which I aksi take extra to protect my heart. The sofgels are easy to swallow.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Eye Protection

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Lutein is good for protecting the eyes and this seems to do a good job. I like the softgels.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Product

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good buffer C, doesn't upset the stomach.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good fluoride free toothpaste

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Since I have been using the XyliWhite Toothpaste Gel, my whote mouth feels great. I like this toothpaste and will order again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good for the heart

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have ordered this before and like it a lot. D-Ribose gives energy to the heart.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives