Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1342249

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код TAD315 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

This stuff rocks for cancer survivors!

Posted on Oct 16, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to use, has no taste, and has helped me to fight breast cancer by encouraging healthy cell growth.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Smooth, nice color

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just like the regular brands without the junky chemicals

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Awful ! No lime taste whatsoever

Posted on Jul 13, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was really looking forward to lime-flavored tea. Yuck. Not only was there no lime flavor - there was barely any green tea flavor.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great value

Posted on Aug 11, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good source of protein when you are on a budget!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great multi, especially for those who can't have soy and other things

Posted on Oct 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are great vegan multi's. I always feel safe with Solgar.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Didn't work

Posted on Sep 12, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was bummed - lots of prep, and it didn't work to cover greys. I don't have a lot - but the few that I have were just as grey as they were before I started.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not the large pieces of salt you may be looking for

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this brand of salt, but the description led me to believe that this was the coarse chunks of pink salt that can be used in a grinder. It's not. To me it seems rather fine. taste is great, but not the style of salt I wanted.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Can't Beat the Price

Posted on Jun 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You can make Rice Krispy-like treats with these :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Perfect

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Finely ground, easy to use.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

WORKS - for sure

Posted on Jun 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Don't mess around with less expensive brands. This stuff works.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great for Christmas - smells like candy cane!

Posted on Dec 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this soap. We use it for so many things.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Way darker than I thought it would be...

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...and hard to rub in once on.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives