Reviewer1340097

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код HIL142 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Excellent

Posted on Nov 17, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for years and my joint pain is almost completely gone. I won't go a day without it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

excellent

Posted on Nov 22, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The nutrients in this supplement help keep my eyes healthy. They are the only supplement that includes C3G. They really work.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent

Posted on Dec 22, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent

Posted on Dec 22, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The doctor is amazed at the good condition of my husbands prostate. He has been taking this product for over 5 years.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good product

Posted on Apr 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use for my eyes

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

excellent

Posted on Apr 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the way it digests

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent

Posted on Nov 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that there are not only vitamins, but also minerals in this tasty liquid form, since liquid is absorbed into your system faster and better. We've been using it for a couple of years and have had good results.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

excellent

Posted on Nov 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used it long enough yet to know if it stops the forming of cataracts, however it is a very soothing eye drop.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Jun 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

tastes good

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Feb 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

one of the best consistency brewers yeast

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

very good

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After 6 months of using this product, I had a dexascan (2 years after my last dexascan), and my doctor said my bone density had increased slightly. At least it's going in the right direction.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've had surgery twice on one of my eyes and this seems to help it feel better. I will continue to use it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives