Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1324531

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код VER492 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-8 of 8 total

This product does work!

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this, my husband uses it, my 85 yr. old Mother uses it and my Aunt uses it. We all have moderate to very good results. Always look up information on the computer and read all you can on any supplement. This is safe and truely worth a try.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

WOW

Posted on Jan 15, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For me, this spread, is fabulous! It has now taken the place of butter on bread and whatever I use a spread for. I have researched coconut oil and found out how healthy it is and it basically is all I use. Nutiva Manna MUST be warmed to soften or you will not be able to use it. A treat for me is a dark whole grain bread with this on it. Also I fry everything in Nutiva Organic Virgin Coconut Oil, and this product after an easy meltdown is what I put on popcorn! My grandkids thank me because they think I put butter all over their popcorn, but it is this oil, DELICIOUS!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Life Extension, Super Zeaxanthin with Lutein & Meso-Zeaxanthin

Posted on May 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am always happy with the Life Extension items. I did find that this product helped my night vision quite a bit. It also seems to have put a stop to my light flashes in the side of my eye. I have my 84 year old Mother on this with two other pills for her eyes and she has told me of fabulous results.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Life Extension, Super Zeaxanthin with Lutein & Meso-Zeaxanthin

Posted on May 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am always happy with the Life Extension items. I did find that this product helped my night vision quite a bit. It also seems to have put a stop to my light flashes in the side of my eye. I have my 84 year old Mother on this with two other pills for her eyes and she has told me of fabulous results.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Keep your vision

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I had major light flashes in my eye at night and floaters. I immediately went to a specialist and I was told I had some eye issues. So of course I spent a huge amount of time resurching on the internet answers to my problems. Long story short, I found zeaxanthin and bilberry should help, and omg did it ever! Within days the flashes and floaters disappearted. My 86 year old Mother had bleeding behind her eye, she has macular degeneration, I put her on a special vitamin regimen and Life Extension Super Zeaxanthin and bilberry. After 2 shots in her eye, it was quite advanced, and her supplement intake, ALL bleeding has stopped and her specialist says to keep up the good work her eyes still remain dry. It's been a few years of great eye health! Please use this product to save your eyes before damage occurs. Four family members use it with great results. Iherb is the best place un the interner to buy your supplements!!!:)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It Really Works!

Posted on May 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This does work for me! I like the convenience of scoop and mix, no capsules to swallow. I put a heaping half teaspoon twice a day in a glass of water and it tastes great to me. Google MSM and read all you can. I only buy my supplements from Iherb. I do trust this company for my family and my 87 year old Mother.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Again Another WOW!

Posted on Jan 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have researched coconut oil and have found this company to excellent. I fry everything in this and have even applied a small amount to my skin:) I fry an egg (local free range organic) for a few seconds on each side and the oil left in the pan I pour on my dog's food. Read about this and please try it you will be amazed. Iherb seems to sell out of this often so restock long before you run ou.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Jarrow Formulas, Bilberry

Posted on Feb 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Extremely happy with biHerb service, and so far very happy with my Bilberry

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives