Reviewer1322740

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код WEL286 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

great!

Posted on Nov 30, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells good but works way better than the stone!!! Love it!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

SORRY

Posted on Aug 02, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

DIDN'T DO A THING FOR ME : (

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Really helps muscle fatigue!

Posted on Oct 24, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well , take before and after a strenuous workout!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good!

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the most moisturizing soap I've tried so far!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Stuff!

Posted on Jun 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My kids don't mind this stuff in their cereal or oatmeal or smoothies. Help keep you regular too which is always a plus :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

IN THE END.....

Posted on Aug 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Went thru two bottles, never changed my body at all.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Reaction!

Posted on May 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughters face turned bright blotchy red imediatly after using this! She must be allergic. I used it but didn't notice much results.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I use it in smoothies & as a salad dressing base.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love the individual packets, makes them easy to take while traveling.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My kiddos like it!

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I blend this with unsweeteened almond milk, a little agave nectar and some ice. It's a great way to get extra greens in their diet and an alternative to sugar filled chocolate milk on the market.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

So far, so good

Posted on Feb 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These seem to definitely take the edge off!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tastes good for the kiddos

Posted on Mar 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

They like it just fine.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives