Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи. Заканчивается 30 сентября.

Reviewer1320108

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код ULI351 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Tasty & Healthy

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for a healthier alternative to soy sauce and I found it. It was very tasty as a chicken marinade and on rice. I'd recommend it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I Recommend

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I give this to my kids daily. I have noticed a difference in my daughter. She used to complain of stomach aches very regularly. Now it's quite rare. We're going to keep using these.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best Deodorant Ever

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My friend recommended this to me years ago & I have passed the recommendation on to several others. Everyone who tries it loves it. I tried most of the "natural" deodorants and they never worked. This one does. Only on hot summer days do I ever need to think about reapplying mid-day.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this (mixed with water) as an internal cleanser and also as a facial mask. There are many benefits to using this product. Do your research.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good cocoa substitute

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Of course it's not as good as the real thing, but if you are trying to kick the caffeine habit, this helps by giving you just a little chocolate flavored treat. I used the powder in a shake, but there are many possibilities

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The WORST smelling essential oil

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sorry, but as soon as I opened the bottle it made me sick. I couldn't get the smell out of my nose & thought I was going to pass out. I can't imagine who would actually like this smell.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good product

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I put some in my smoothie in the morning. Can't take it alone, but mixed with something it's just fine.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this vitamin

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm hooked on these and will continue using them. The only downside is having to swallow 6 a day.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Loved by whole family

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband, children (ages 6 & 8) and I all use this toothpaste. We've been using it for over a year now since we quit fluoride. Our last 2 dentist check-ups were cavity free! The toothpaste works great, tastes great and I highly recommend it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Smells Yummy & Works Great

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this for a body moisturizer. The only problem is I have to "plan" when I'm going to use it because it has to be heated. At room temp it's not soft enough to spread. I know that's the nature of raw cocoa butter, so it's not a complaint. It's GREAT for a completely natural moisturizer.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Helps with detox

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Here's why I bought it: Consumption of guar gum may retard chemicals like cholesterol and triglycerides travel to the intestine wall for absorption. Guar gum is observed to prevent cholesterol absorption and it lowers serum LDL cholesterol and triglycerides and increases glucose tolerance.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works like a charm

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I make a hot "tea" with this at night. I add a little agave & lime juice. It tastes really good & puts me to sleep. Always wake up in the morning with a bowel movement.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives