Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1318765

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код JUD459 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Excellent Product!

Posted on Jan 04, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy with this product, I was looking to get away from dangerous chemicals that are in so many of these type products. After using henna and it not working well for me anymore and very messy, I decided to try this. There is no odor, color is fantastic, easy to use, conditioner works well leaving my hair feeling soft and shiny. I've used many hair products over the years and this is by far the best. It covered my gray perfectly.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Allergic to an ingredient :(

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have to say that this made my longer, natural curly hair feel like silk. I broke out into rash on my arms due to Oak Moss. I looked up more info on Oak Moss and it can cause skin irritation, it's used to give scent. Sadly, I can't use this.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this tea :)

Posted on Sep 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting peach flavored rooibos tea, this is a great find for tea :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It Really Helps!

Posted on Aug 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

I have found that hemorrhoids have shrunk and it takes away the itching, is a nice relief.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Organic grits, oh so good :)

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Been waiting long time for organic grits, these are excellent.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best Maple Syrup

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

I absolutely love this syrup, real maple taste and after trying several, this one is tops for me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Pizza Sauce

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoy this on my pizza and the taste is great with good spices. This sauce is also great on any pasta dish.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Finally, something that works to lower cortisol.

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Life experiences left me with years of high cortisol. This product is the 1st one that has worked for me, very calming and cortisol levels have dropped.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives