Reviewer1309217

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код BIT806 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

SO Yummy!

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are a great allergen-free cookies! They don't taste exactly like their traditional counterparts, but are still very tasty! I find the taste reminds me of a more chocolately fig newton cookie. Awesome cookies! But a bit pricey even on iherb!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best Ghee!

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product! Wish it was a bit cheaper as $9+shipping is a bit much but keeping in mind that it is a specialty product, i'm happy!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great all purpose gf flour

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use it weekly in baking and have always been happy with the results :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great!

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Every girl should have one ;)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great extract

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great. Like using it for homemade peppermint patties :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delish!

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

So yummy! Udi's is great!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Vegan Jello!

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Use it for vegan jello and it's awesome!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great sunless tanner

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The added benefit of vitamin D is fun too!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Lundberg is the best!

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love all their products. This one is no exception!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

IT WORKS

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I had 2 kidney stones. One in each kidney. One was 3mm and one was 4mm. I took chanca piedra for about a month and also drank lots of lemon juice during that time. When i had my follow up ultrasound both stones were gone! I couldn't believe it! This stuff works.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

So delicious

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious and filling. But very pricey ;)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it!

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love all Simply Organic spices and this cinnamon is no exception:)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives