Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1303678

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код HET927 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

eh.

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have been using this brand of probiotics for the past few months. prior to this i was using dr. ohhira. when i first started using this brand i figured i could start out at the full four a day dosage since i have been taking good probiotics for years. the problems that i had for a good two months or so was gas and bloating. even when i lowered the dose to see if that would help anything. i don't know. i can't honestly say that this is a great probitotic. it probably does the job, but i can't tell a difference. i ordered it based on price. i couldn't afford dr. ohhira that month (i order two to four months at a time) so i tried this. i'm going to switch back to dr. ohhira for a few months and then see if it makes much of a difference.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

...

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

yummy! this is my favorite annie chun bowl by far. i have had them all, well, only the vegetarian ones, and this one is greatness. but, beware, it is pretty spicy. i was suprised that it had so much kick. usually when store brands list something as hot, it is more like a medium, but not so with this soup. and, it's great for vegetarians that love kimchi because veggie kimchi is hard to find. so if you like kimchi and spice, you will love it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

...

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i purchase this brand of ramen often as it is one of very few vegetarian friendly ramens available. this flavor is only okay. my favorite is garlic pepper. it isn't as bland as the seaweed, mushroom or asian veggie flavors, but it isn't very flavorful. i wouldn't purchase this flavor again. but it isn't terrible. i gave it four stars based on being veggie friendly, but taste wise i would give it three stars.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

...

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i first purchased this ramen at whole food. i only bought it because it is one of very few vegetarian friendly ramens available. i love ramen, but most of the ramen available has meat products in their stock. not the case with these. this kind, garlic pepper, is my favorite out of all of their flavors. but i also add a massive amount of garlic powder to it along with the whole packet of their broth mix. yummy, yummy snack. will buy again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

...

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great product, great price. i don't eat hot cereal all that much, but this is really good. it comes out fine in the microwave so it is really quick and tasty. especially for the winter months. will buy again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

...

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i am a huge lover of guayaki mate. i love just about all of their flavors in loose leaf and bags. but, for some reason, this one is just okay. it doesn't have much of a chocolate taste to me. it's more chai-ish or something. i always end up buying it every so often thinking it has to be better than i remember, but, eh. not sure if it is still around, but there used to be a mate brand called pixie mate, they have a great chocolate mate. also, teavana has a good chocolate mate. but i probably won't buy this again, though it is okay and drinkable.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

...

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the chia seeds in this brand are quality, but the price is really steep. much better deals are possible. but, aside from the price, which is why i only gave the product three stars, the chia is great.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

...

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i purchase this brand of ramen often since it is one of few vegetarian friendly ramens. i love seaweed. but this didn't taste of seaweed at all. the broth was very bland even after i added a ton of garlic. my favorite of their flavors is garlic pepper. i wouldn't buy this flavor again, but it wasn't terrible. just so-so. i gave it four stars based on being veggie friendly. but taste would be like three stars. or two.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

...

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

yum! i love seaweed and i love wasabi flavor... so the combination is super great! i agree with what some of the other reviews have said about the spice level. it is spicy, but only for a second. and it is not super spicy. i mean if you have had wasabi peas, it's on par with those. the price is great and i will be buying many more in the future. the only bad thing i can say is that there isn't enough in the package. there are only twenty small sized sheets in the package. personally, i finished the whole package in one sitting. if you have ever had annie chun sushi wraps, the seaweed sheets here are the same size. it is actually probably the same sheets. haha. super yummy, just need more in the package.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

yummy.

Posted on May 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

i tried this product first as a sample with an order and then purchased full size. out of madre labs cocoa and coffee products that i have tried this is my favorite in taste, by far. i have prepared it plain with water and no sweetener, with water and some rock sugar. and with water, rock sugar and so delicious french vanilla coconutmilk creamer. i think that the taste was great in the ways that i made it, more so with a little sweetener and the creamer. but i would be able to drink it alone. other reviews stated they tasted the beets, i can't say that. i love beets, but i didn't taste them/ it is a lovely shade of red velvet cake though!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love.

Posted on May 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

this is one of my favorite lip balms. and flavors. badger cocoa butter balms are the main lip balms that i use. i'm very, very, very picky about lip balm and i have tried everything out there, from super high priced luxury brands to cheaper drugstore brands, organic/natural to not so much. this one works great. it moisturizes well and i don't have to apply it constantly. it stays put. it also smells nice.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

i love the vegetarian friendly calcium!

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i am a huge fan of new chapter organics. i have taken their products for years. and will continue for as long as possible. i love that this calcium is plant based. and that it is vegetarian friendly. i love everything about new chapter and i can't say enough great things. thank you for the sample.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives