Reviewer1299053

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код ITI651 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Amazing

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are delicious, heard some complaints about the crunchiness, but I soaked in water with cider vinegar for 30 minutes and this gave them a great texture, I love these noodles.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good stuff

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Much cheaper than liquid zeolites, found myself craving it, maybe I really needed it, very smooth texture, silky feeling, dissolves well in water, easy to take, great detox product for the world we live in, very happy to have this on hand.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

High quality, tastes a bit funky on its own but great added to green juice, very high standard food based supplement.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great stuff

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is fantastic, very good quality wholefood supplement, feels effective and tastes nice, mixes well with xylitol and lemon extract to make an amazing lemonade which I drink at the gym, would highly recommend this.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Maca

Posted on May 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good maca, not as bitter as some, I really like it, and fast delivery too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

WOW

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this, can't recommend it highly enough, very vibrant and high quality.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

this works

Posted on Aug 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

When I used this alongside a body ecology type diet I found a massive improvement in symptoms, as I have run out, but still continue the diet, I have noticed some symptoms coming back, so I am pretty sure the Candex was working well for me. Very impressed.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very happy

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Does what it says on the tin!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good flavour, happy with this, using it post workout, will give a bit of time to guage results but happy so far.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Absolutely brilliant

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm so happy with this, tastes delicious, very vibrant, feels like it's doing good stuff, will definitely get this again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Stevia

Posted on May 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was dubious that I would find a stevia that I would like the taste of, let alone enjoy, but this stuff is great, and it was delivered so quick, thumbs up on all counts

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Lucuma

Posted on May 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality, fast delivery.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives