Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1298367

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код MES781 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

This stuff works wonders

Posted on Jul 21, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband had back surgery and has constant pain. He says this stuff works better than expensive prescription pain killers. I've recommended it to friends and family and they all agree that it's amazing.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Really Works

Posted on Jul 21, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you are feeling a sickness come on or are hanging out with sick people, this is a great vitamin to have on hand. I've evaded a handful of illness now that I have this around and take it for a couple of days if I know somethings around. Aloe Vera is an amazing plant and does amazing things.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Smells Great!

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this brand!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My favorite Shampoo

Posted on Jul 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff smells better than amazing. Makes my hair feel great. Works just as well as any bad ingredient shampoo, but no harsh chemicals.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Leaves skin soft

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great brand.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good stuff

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good product and brand.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Smells great.

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Feels great.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good read

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Full of helpful info.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love It!

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great, feels great. I love this brand.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Healthier Choice

Posted on Jul 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Replace butter or lard in any recipe with this great tasting coconut oil. Its the only oil I use when pan cooking something and it makes everything taste great.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I think it works

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't really have a sent, and that's good. I think it works, but haven't had to test it on a good sweat yet.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Conditioner

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Makes my hair so soft!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives