Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1278039

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код ESI079 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

One of my favorites

Posted on Apr 07, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I spend hundreds a month on iherb and in particular Dragon Herbs supplements. This is by far one of my favorite formulas of theirs. Its incredibly calming. The mix of Duanwood Reishi and Pearl and Amber seems to be perfect for my body type.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Simply the best!!

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has done so much for me it would sound like a infomercial if I listed everything. Just know I got my mom completely off her blood pressure meds and now all she takes is this!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it!

Posted on Jul 18, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel an all around sense of wellness when I am taking this! I never really understood the true term of adaptogen until I felt the effects from this. The Berries from Dragon Herbs are awesome as well for a snack, I feel way more medicinal qualities from this though (which makes sense because its a extract).

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great! I eat it like candy, this and the super enriched honey with the pollen and propolis mixed in is also awesome.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

the best astragulus extract out

Posted on May 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am currently taking this for tick protection while out on the trails (check out Stephen buhners book on Lyme for more info on that). Its is one of the top tonic herbs, great stuff as always from Ron

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best stuff ever

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I went without softener forever because I read how toxic the chemical stuff was. Im glad I found this!!! All my clothes are so soft... I feel dumb as heck for not using fabric softener all this time!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

AWESOME

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These things are awesome!!! Now I dont have to worry about bacteria from feces colonizing my toothbrush!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Awesome berries

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These berries are insanely good. I ration the price by saying a bag of dried blueberries is 7 or 8 bucks (and they dont have half the properties of Gojis). These are indeed magical, I wish I could afford to eat a handful everyday!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best tea ever

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best tea ever! I find it extremely relaxing and it always puts me to sleep when I drink it at night. This is one of my main protocols/weapons in the fight for longevity.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good mix

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy this mix, its not magical so I dont give it 5 stars but its good

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not worth the money!

Posted on May 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the crappiest Olive Oil I have ever had. It actually burns my mouth when I tried to use it. I ended up dumping the rest of the bottle down the drain. I have been disappointed with all of the products of theirs I have tried. Most of the reviews are from blogs that they give free stuff to, of course they will give a good review about it! I also heard a interview with the owner of the company and he was asked if the olive oil was heated (because of rancidity). His answer made me think it was heated a lot and the guy doesnt even care. He didn't come off as being knowledgeable on health stuff.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great item

Posted on Apr 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Got this for a friends son, it was really high quality. I was impressed!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives