Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1274616

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код TER790 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 104 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Symbiotics Makes Great Products

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great to keep my white blood cells count up after chemo. Doctor recommended.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Chanca Piedra from RainTtree

Posted on May 18, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dissolved the stones and were passed in less than two weeks. This is a great product; I would recommend to my friends.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Lasts longer than Perfume

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff smells divine. It lasts much longer than cologne or perfume. A little goes a long way...very calming

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

B 12 Liquid

Posted on Nov 15, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff really works. I am taking it for more energy and anemia. After taking this product for 2 months, my doctor said my anemia has vanished. Thank you iHerb for carrying such quality products.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Natrol Shen Min

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hair growth is noticeable. I love Natrol products, they proved quality as well as value.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great For Parasites

Posted on Jun 10, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this product for parasite control on my dog, worked great. Now makes the best pharmaceutical grade vitamins around and at low prices due to the volume they sell. Thank you iHerb for the quick shipping, too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Bethaine

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this combined with Super Enzymes, both from Now Foods. Really keeps my digestive track running smoothly.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Now Foods, Ashwagandha, 450 mg, 90 Vcaps

Posted on Sep 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product really works - it takes the stress out of my day and gives me more energy - but all of Now Foods products are superior. iHerb has a great selection, at great prices and ships fast. Thank you iHerb.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

iHerb Always Has What I Want

Posted on Dec 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product from Natrol and very popular right now due to the Oprah endorsement. Thank you, iHerb for your fast and efficient service. Bev In Phoenix

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good tea

Posted on Apr 17, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

WOW- Love this tea----and price, too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tru Balance From Now Foods

Posted on Mar 31, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is superior to any other have tried. I feel i can do more and last longer day by day.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Flush Free Niacin

Posted on Dec 24, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Now Foods always makes good quality products. This was prescribed by my doctor for keeping my arteries open and free of plaque.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 104 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives